Skip to content
This repository was archived by the owner on Jan 5, 2024. It is now read-only.
This repository was archived by the owner on Jan 5, 2024. It is now read-only.

Don't delete controls #121

Closed
Closed

Description

@orengg

Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.
in the options screen, pressing "configure" deletes the player's existing control scheme before a player sets them. if a player presses configure and then back to the previous screen then all controls are blank. the same thing happens when pressing "reset" and then "confirm?".
for me this is un-intuitive behavior.

Describe the solution you'd like
when pressing "configure" i don't want the controls to be deleted before a player sets them.
when pressing reset and then confirm i want the control scheme to be reset to the default.

Describe alternatives you've considered

Additional context

Activity

  1. MaximDude commented on May 14, 2020

    @MaximDude

    Resolved in #122.

  2. linked a pull request that will close this issueDont delete controls #122on May 24, 2020
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

bugSomething isn't workingenhancementNew feature or request

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions