Skip to content

Timesheet left locked after "add" #12

Open

Description

@biohazardxxx

After adding time entries with "add" command, the timesheet is left locked.
When I go into web UI I get the message:

Notice: Data is in use by 'MyUser' and is shown read-only

Any idea how to overcome this?
Maybe a logout command is necessary.

Activity

  1. hanse commented on May 9, 2019

    @hanse
    Owner

    Often when I do an import from the command-line and then login in to the web ui right afterwards I get this message, but it often works anyway.
    Screenshot 2019-05-09 at 21 23 33

    Not sure what to do with the lock-state other than waiting for a few minutes.

  2. biohazardxxx commented on May 9, 2019

    @biohazardxxx
    ContributorAuthor

    It would be good have the possibility to send kind of logout command that would release the locked timesheet. I have tried to send a request same as login with operation":"logout" without luck.

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions