Skip to content

Every time I open Zoom the camera uses an old profile I can't delete #125

Open

Description

@labellekel

Every time I open Zoom the camera is zoomed in (based on an old profile setting), and I have to open the app, change to default, close it again to reset the camera. How can I stop this entirely?

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

bugSomething isn't working

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions