* having a share with an expiry date * once this is reached an activity is created (and maybe send to the user via email) * expected: it says "share has expired" * actual: "{actor} removed you from {file}" which is confusing to users and does not reflect the automatic expiry of the share cc @nickvergessen
cc @nickvergessen